Central Murray Credit Union (CMCU) provides a wide range of financial services including budget accounts, super saver accounts, christmas club accounts, cash management accounts, pensioner deeming accounts, term deposit accounts, business accounts, personal loans, housing loans, commercial loans, debit and credit cards, internet banking, telephone banking and financial planning. Its insurance products include car insurance, consumer credit insurance, home & contents insurance, landlords insurance, mortgage protection insurance, loan protection insurance and travel insurance. Additionally, it offers periodical payments, BPAY, direct credits, direct debits, travellers cheques, foreign transfers and more. The company was established in August 1972 as Yarrawonga Credit Union Co-operative Limited and changed its name to Central Murray Credit Union in 2002. As of June 30, 2015, CMCU had total assets of $65.653 million, loans and advances of $48.295 million, member deposits of $58.889 million and total equity of $5.555 million.

Head office address:
58 Belmore Street
Yarrawonga, Victoria 3730
Phone number: 03 5744 3713
Fax: 03 5744 1926
ABN: 69 087 651 812
BSB: 803 188
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am to 5 pm
Website: www.cmcu.com.au

Purcell Partners Suite 4
Level 1 108-120 Young Street
Frankston, VIC, 3190

Central Murray Branches:

73 Punt Road
Phone: 03 5871 2188

Barr Street
Phone: 03 5748 5204